myWinet telephony account

Your online telephony account

Our VoIP telephony platform myWinet for small and large: depending on your needs, different tariff models are available to you. In any case, you can make calls to the Swiss landline network for as little as 2 cents per minute.

With your user-friendly online customer account, you have control over your conversations, invoices, payments and much more at all times.

At Winet there are no minimum contract periods or hidden contractual clauses. Transparency is our top priority. You can continue to use your existing telephone number or select a new telephone number with an area code of your choice. Test us - and save 30 to 80% on your previous call costs!

price

Account opening: free of charge

Monthly fees: none

Payment method: prepaid

Call quality guaranteed

If you make active use of your xDSL or cable connection in addition to telephony, overloading your Internet connection can lead to poor voice quality during a telephone call. In order to make calls with the best quality at all times, the use of a bandwidth manager is recommended. Please also note that a good call quality is often directly related to the correct settings.

A telephone call requires a bandwidth of 100 kbps (upload and download). Pay particular attention to the upload rate with your Internet connection. With unbalanced connections, this is considerably lower than the download rate. Your Internet provider can provide you with information.
We would be happy to advise you. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance.

Online changes

In the myWinet account you can change your login email or your own password at any time. To do this, go to> User data> Change password.
You can also enter your change of address under User data> Overview. Only the first name / surname / company name cannot be changed. If you want to change the owner of the myWinet account, send us the following document:

Change of ownership form

It's that easy:

  • Select phone number or take your own phone number with you (porting)
  • Open a myPhone account
  • Order internet connection (if not available)
  • Connect the IP telephone device (we recommend ...)
  • Top up myPhone prepaid account and make calls

myWinet Telefonie-Konto

Ihr Online Telefonie-Konto

Unsere VoIP Telefonie Plattform myWinet für klein und gross: je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen stehen Ihnen verschiedene Tarifmodelle zur Verfügung. Auf jeden Fall telefonieren Sie bereits ab 2 Rappen pro Minute ins Schweizer Festnetz.

Über Ihr benutzerfreundliches Online Kundenkonto haben Sie jederzeit die Kontrolle über Ihre geführten Gespräche, Rechnungen, Zahlungen und vieles mehr.

Bei Winet gibt es keine Mindestvertragszeiten oder versteckte Vertragsklauseln. Transparenz ist unser oberstes Credo. Ihre bestehende Telefonnummer können Sie weiter verwenden oder eine neue Rufnummer mit Vorwahl nach Wunsch auswählen. Testen Sie uns – und sparen Sie 30 bis 80% auf Ihren bisherigen Gesprächskosten!

Preis

Kontoeröffnung: kostenlos

Monatliche Gebühren: keine

Zahlungsweise: Prepaid

Gesprächsqualität garantiert

Sollten Sie nebst der Telefonie Ihre xDSL- oder Kabelanbindung rege nutzen, kann eine Überlastung Ihrer Internetanbindung zu schlechter Sprachqualität im Laufe eines Telefongesprächs führen. Um jederzeit mit bester Qualität zu telefonieren, ist der Einsatz eines Bandbreitenmanagers zu empfehlen. Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass eine gute Gesprächsqualität oftmals in unmittelbaren Zusammenhang mit den richtigen Einstellungen verbunden ist.

Ein Telefongespräch benötigt eine Bandbreite von 100 kbps (Up- und Download). Achten Sie bei Ihrem Internetanschluss besonders auf die Upload-Rate. Diese ist bei unsymmetrischen Anschlüssen erheblich geringer als die Download-Rate. Auskunft gibt Ihnen Ihr Internet-Provider.
Gerne beraten wir Sie. Zögern Sie nicht, uns anzufragen, wenn Sie Unterstützung benötigen.

Online-Änderungen

Im myWinet Konto können Sie jederzeit Ihre Login E-Mail oder eigenes Passwort ändern. Gehen Sie dazu auf > Benutzerdaten > Passwort ändern.
Unter Benutzerdaten > Übersicht können Sie auch Ihre Adressänderung eingeben. Einzig der Vorname / Nachname / Firmenname kann nicht geändert werden. Falls Sie den Inhaber des myWinet Kontos wechseln möchten, senden Sie uns das folgende Dokument:

Formular Inhaberwechsel

So einfach geht’s:

  • Rufnummer auswählen oder eigene Rufnummer mitnehmen (Portierung)
  • myPhone Konto eröffnen
  • Internet-Anschluss bestellen (falls nicht vorhanden)
  • IP-Telefongerät anschliessen (wir empfehlen…)
  • myPhone Prepaid-Konto aufladen telefonieren