We are telephony.

With over 15 years of experience, we are the professionals in the field of carrier services, development of telephony systems and system integration.

Customers choose us in the field of business communication because we understand them and offer them the solutions that they want really need.

With us you will not receive any uniform standard offers. What we offer are solutions that are individually tailored to your needs and implemented exactly according to your wishes. Thanks to our know-how, we are able to successfully implement even the most complex customer requests on time.

We currently connect over 60,000 business people worldwide and handle several million minutes of calls per month.

We are proud to be one of the first VoIP pioneers

and to have specialized so much that we are today "The Voip Professionals." can call.

Key data company.

  • Foundation: March 7, 2005
  • Share capital: CHF 1.35 million / 9 million registered shares with restricted transferability at CHF 0.15
  • Annual turnover: Several million Swiss francs a year and stable annual growth of 20%.
  • Number of employees: 26 - including 3 apprentices
  • A total of 18 apprentices successfully trained
  • Development: All software products for everything to do with carriers, PBX and telephony solutions are developed by Winet itself.
  • Vision: To offer the simplest and most user-friendly PBX system in the world

Why with Winet?

Why Winet Voicetec Solutions AG is your VoIP partner & professional in all cases.

Single point of contact

Winet has been offering high quality Internet telephony services in the business sector for 14 years. In Switzerland, apart from Winet, there is no other provider who develops and installs telephone systems and, as a telephony provider, knows exactly what telephony customers need. This gives Winet customers a single point of contact, which significantly reduces intervention times.

Security first

All of our communication solutions have been developed and implemented by us and under strict security aspects and standards. All of our customers' data is hosted in Switzerland and is protected against failure and misuse in several ways.

Scalable modules

With our solutions, your company can grow with you at any time and your business processes can be mapped in the simplest possible way on our telephone system.

Transparency & fairness

With us you gain a provider who focuses on quality, transparency and fairness. You can cancel our own products at the end of each following month. Winet does not conclude long-term toggle contracts. You will not find any hidden costs with us, such as in call tariffs or call channel limitations.

Experienced ICT specialists

Winet is one of the first VoIP pioneers and is an independent, Bakom-registered telephony provider. With us, you are engaging a professional provider for your complete VoIP solution. With our proven know-how, as well as our many years of experience in the VoIP area, we have the necessary resources and qualifications to offer first-class service for small and large projects in all matters relating to telephony and networks.

Wir sind Telefonie.

Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung sind wir die Profis im Bereich Carrier-Dienstleistungen, Entwicklung von Telefoniesystemen und Systemintegrationen.

Kunden wählen uns im Bereich der Businesskommunikation, weil wir sie verstehen und ihnen Lösungen bieten, die sie wirklich brauchen.

Bei uns erhalten Sie keine einheitlichen Standardangebote. Was wir bieten sind Lösungen, welche individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und genau nach Ihren Wünschen umgesetzt werden. Dank unserem Know-how sind wir in der Lage, auch komplexeste Kundenwünsche zeitgerecht erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Aktuell verbinden wir über 60’000 Businessleute weltweit und wickeln mehrere Millionen Gesprächsminuten pro Monat ab.

Wir sind stolz darauf, zu den VoIP-Pionieren der ersten Stunde zu gehören

und uns soweit spezialisiert zu haben, dass wir uns heute «The Voip Professionals.» nennen können.

Eckdaten Unternehmung.

  • Gründung: 7. März 2005
  • Aktienkapital: CHF 1.35 Mio. / 9 Mio. vinkulierte Namenaktien zu CHF 0.15
  • Jahresumsatz: Mehrere Mio. Franken jährlich und ein stabiles Jahreswachstum von 20%.
  • Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 26 – davon 3 Lernende
  • Insgesamt 18 Lernende erfolgreich ausgebildet
  • Entwicklung: Alle Softwareprodukte rund um Carrier, PBX- und Telefonielösungen werden von Winet selbst entwickelt.
  • Vision: Die einfachste und bedienerfreundlichste PBX-Anlage der Welt anzubieten

Weshalb mit Winet?

Weshalb Winet Voicetec Solutions AG Ihr VoIP-Partner & -Profi für alle Fälle ist.

Single Point of Contact

Winet bietet seit 14 Jahren qualitativ hochwertige Internet-Telefonie-Dienstleistungen im Businessbereich an. In der Schweiz gibt es ausser Winet keinen anderen Anbieter, der sowohl Telefonanlagen entwickelt und installiert als auch als Telefonie-Provider die Bedürfnisse der Telefoniekunden ganz genau kennt. Dadurch verfügen Winet-Kunden über einen Single Point of Contact, wodurch Interventionszeiten deutlich minimiert werden.

Security first

Alle unsere Kommunikations-Lösungen sind durch uns und unter strikten Sicherheitsaspekten und -Standards entwickelt und implementiert worden. Sämtliche Daten unserer Kunden werden in der Schweiz gehostet und sind mehrfach gegen Ausfall und Missbrauch abgesichert.

Skalierbare Module

Mit unseren Lösungen kann Ihre Unternehmung jederzeit mitwachsen und Ihre Geschäftsprozesse lassen sich, auf einfachste Art und Weise, auf unserer Telefonanlage abbilden.

Transparenz & Fairness

Mit uns gewinnen Sie einen Anbieter, der auf Qualität, Transparenz & Fairness setzt. So können Sie unsere eigenen Produkte auf das Ende jedes Folgemonates kündigen. Winet schliesst keine langjährigen Knebelverträge ab. Auch finden Sie bei uns keine versteckten Kosten wie z.B. in Gesprächstarifen oder Gesprächskanal-Limitierungen.

Erfahrene ICT-Spezialisten

Winet gehört zu den VoIP-Pionieren der ersten Stunde und ist unabhängiger, Bakom registrierter Telefonie-Provider. Mit uns verpflichten Sie einen professionellen Anbieter für Ihre VoIP-Komplett-Lösung. Mit unserem ausgewiesenen Know-how, sowie unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im VoIP-Bereich, verfügen wir in allen Belangen rund um das Thema Telefonie und Netzwerk, über die nötigen Ressourcen, sowie Qualifikationen, bei kleinen wie auch grösseren Projekten einen erstklassigen Service zu bieten.